Vaude Academy for sustainable business

Share knowledge. Move more.

VAUDE_Academy

What is the
VAUDE Academy?

Companies are part of society. In this role, we at VAUDE want to take on social and entrepreneurial responsibility. Innovative and sustainable solutions are particularly needed in the textile industry, which is a major driver of global challenges such as the climate crisis or water pollution. That is why we have long been concerned with how we can operate in an environmentally friendly and fair manner. That is our understanding of sustainability. Only if we all act responsibly and with entrepreneurial wisdom can we actually bring about visible social and ecological change. This is why we would like to pass on our experience and share many years of expertise from the transformation process to sustainable management with others.

Overview

Our portfolio

Consulting & support

Would you like to make your company or organization sustainable and fit for the future? Are you in the middle of a transformation? We are happy to accompany you in this transformation process.

Keynotes & panel discussions

Do you want to offer your audience refreshing impulses? Whether at conferences or in-house events, we are happy to enrich your event.

VAUDE Campus Tour

Have you always wanted to know what it looks like behind the scenes at VAUDE? When visiting our company headquarters, you will experience our culture, working environment and the production of bicycle bags up close and learn interesting facts about sustainable business at VAUDE.

Educational formats & materials

Would you like to delve deeper into the subject of sustainability and sustainable business or do you want to receive further training? Get to know approaches, methods and tools.

Interest aroused?

We are happy to accompany you.

For companies

Regardless of whether you are an SME or a large company, whether you are still at the beginning or in the middle of the transformation to sustainable management: We will accompany you on this path and share our experience and expertise.

For schools

Would you like to introduce your class to the topic of sustainable and common good-oriented economic activity? We offer your students target group-specific, interactive and practical educational formats and teaching materials.

For universities

Are you looking for a successful practical example of sustainable management and a dialogue with experts from the field for your course? We offer lectures and dialogues with subject matter experts as well as teaching materials.

For associations & initiatives

Are you looking for inspiration and knowledge transfer around the topic of sustainable and common good-oriented business for your members? We provide comprehensive insights into our work and share our experience and expertise with you.

For individuals

Would you like to get to know VAUDE and find out on site how sustainable management works successfully?

Contact us now

We look forward to the dialogue with you and take our time to answer your questions.

About us

Opinions

What our clients say about us

Johanna Krohmer

Business Development Manager

- Bergfreunde

»What we particularly appreciate about working with VAUDE is the open and honest exchange at eye level. Through the individual coaching with a realistic assessment and planning of our goals, we feel very well accompanied to be able to establish a long-term sustainability strategy. "

Stefan Bauer

Transformation and Strategy Leader

- Lilly Germany / Austria / Switzerland

»Antje von Dewitz's lectures have inspired and had a transformative impact on us on several occassions. For example, she has been instrumental in fostering our culture of trust as well as in the creation of our common good balance sheet, the first in the pharmaceutical industry.«

Markus Risch

Market Intelligence & Trend Scouting Manager

- Continental

»Lisa Fiedler as the main speaker at our Trend Camp 2020 was able to perfectly underline our motto of this year“ Sustainable innovation for the future of mobility ”. By explaining how VAUDE became the most sustainable brand in Germany, the contribution was very inspiring and motivating and opened up new perspectives for Continental. Thanks again!«

Dr. Nikolina Fuduric

Professor for Sustainable Marketing & Product Management

- University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

»I visit VAUDE every year with product managers from my certification course (focused on product management) because real transformation happens here. Instead of just talking about sustainability practices, we see, hear and feel how it is done. The absolute highlight is the presentation by Dr. Antje von Dewitz, showing the path to sustainability with all its ups and downs. Antje's joy about the impact of her company is infectious and her personal authenticity is convincing.«

Interest aroused?

Get in touch with us now

GermanEnglish

Vaude Academy für nachhaltiges wirtschaften

Wissen weitergeben. Mehr bewegen.

VAUDE_Academy

Was ist die
VAUDE Academy?

Unternehmen sind Teil der Gesellschaft. In dieser Rolle möchten auch wir als VAUDE soziale und unternehmerische Verantwortung übernehmen. Besonders in der Textilbranche, die ein großer Treiber globaler Herausforderungen wie der Klimakrise oder von Wasserverschmutzungen ist, sind innovative und zukunftsfähige Lösungen gefragt. Daher beschäftigen wir uns schon lange damit, wie wir umweltfreundlich und fair wirtschaften können. Das ist unser Verständnis von Nachhaltigkeit. Nur wenn wir alle verantwortungsbewusst und unternehmerisch klug handeln, können wir tatsächlich sichtbare gesellschaftliche und ökologische Veränderungen bewirken. Daher möchten wir unsere Erfahrungen und langjährige Expertise aus dem Transformationsprozess zum nachhaltigen Wirtschaften an andere weitergeben.

Überblick

Unser Portfolio

Beratung & Begleitung

Sie möchten Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Organisation zukunftsfähig und nachhaltig aufstellen und stecken mitten in der Transformation? Wir begleiten Sie gerne bei diesem Transformationsprozess.

Keynotes & Podiumsgespräche

Sie wollen Ihrem Publikum erfrischende Impulse bieten? Egal ob bei Konferenzen oder Inhouse Veranstaltungen, wir bereichern gerne Ihre Veranstaltung.

VAUDE Campus Tour

Sie wollten schon immer mal wissen, wie es hinter den VAUDE Kulissen aussieht? Bei der Besichtigung unseres Firmensitzes erleben Sie unsere Kultur, Arbeitswelten und die Produktion der Fahrradtaschen hautnah und erfahren Wissenswertes über nachhaltiges Wirtschaften bei VAUDE.

Bildungsformate & -materialien

Sie möchten fachlich tiefer in das Thema Nachhaltigkeit und nachhaltiges Wirtschaften eintauchen oder sich weiterbilden? Lernen Sie Ansätze, Methoden und Tools kennen.

Interesse geweckt?

Wir begleiten Sie gerne.

Für Unternehmen

Egal ob KMU oder Großunternehmen, ob Sie noch am Anfang oder schon mitten in der Transformation zum nachhaltigen Wirtschaften sind: Wir begleiten Sie auf diesem Weg und geben unsere Erfahrung und Expertise weiter.

Für Schulen

Sie möchten Ihrer Klasse das Thema nachhaltiges und gemeinwohlorientiertes Wirtschaften näherbringen? Wir bieten Ihren Schüler*innen zielgruppengerechte, interaktive und praxisnahe Bildungsformate und Lehrmaterialien an.

Für Hochschulen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem erfolgreichen Praxisbeispiel für nachhaltiges Wirtschaften und dem Dialog mit Expert*innen aus der Praxis für Ihre Lehrveranstaltung? Wir bieten Vorträge und Dialoge mit Fachexpert*innen sowie Lehrmaterialien an.

Für Vereine & Initiativen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Inspiration und Wissenstransfer rund um das Thema nachhaltiges und gemeinwohlorientiertes Wirtschaften für Ihre Mitglieder? Wir geben umfassende Einblicke in unsere Arbeit und teilen unsere Erfahrungen und Expertise mit Ihnen.

Für Einzelpersonen

Sie möchten VAUDE kennenlernen und vor Ort erfahren, wie nachhaltiges Wirtschaften erfolgreich funktioniert?

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Wir freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen und nehmen uns Zeit für Ihre Fragen.

Über uns

Meinungen

Was unsere Kund*innen über uns sagen

Johanna Krohmer

Business Development Managerin

— Bergfreunde

»An der Zusammenarbeit mit VAUDE schätzen wir besonders den offenen und ehrlichen Austausch auf Augenhöhe. Durch das individuelle Coaching mit einer realistischen Einschätzung und Planung unserer Ziele fühlen wir uns sehr gut begleitet, um eine langfristige Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie etablieren zu können.«

Stefan Bauer

Transformation and Strategy Leader

— Lilly Deutschland/Österreich/Schweiz

»Antje von Dewitz‘ Vorträge haben uns schon mehrfach inspiriert und transformativ beeinflusst. So hat sie z. B. wesentlich zur Förderung unserer Vertrauenskultur sowie zur Entstehung unserer Gemeinwohlbilanz, der ersten in der Pharmaindustrie beigetragen.«

Markus Risch

Market Intelligence & Trendscouting Manager

— Continental

»Lisa Fiedler als Hauptrednerin auf unserem Trend Camp 2020 konnte perfekt unser diesjähriges Motto „Nachhaltige Innovation für die Zukunft der Mobilität“ unterstreichen. Durch die Ausführungen wie VAUDE zur nachhaltigsten Marke Deutschlands wurde, war der Beitrag sehr inspirierend und motivierend und konnte für Continental neue Blickwinkel eröffnen. Vielen Dank nochmal!«

Dr. Nikolina Fuduric

Professorin für Nachhaltiges Marketing & ProduktManagement

— Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz

»Ich besuche VAUDE jedes Jahr mit ProduktmanagerInnen meines Zertifizierungskurses (mit Schwerpunkt Produktmanagement), weil hier echte Transformation passiert. Anstatt nur über Nachhaltigkeitspraktiken zu reden, sehen, hören und fühlen wir, wie es gemacht wird. Das absolute Highlight ist der Vortrag von Dr. Antje von Dewitz, in dem der Weg zur Nachhaltigkeit mit all seinen Höhen und Tiefen aufgezeigt wird. Antjes Freude üder die Wirkung ihres Unternehmens steckt an und ihre persönliche Authentizität überzeugt.«

Interesse geweckt?

Jetzt mit uns in Kontakt treten