Portfolio

VAUDE Campus Tour

VAUDE campus signpost

About the campus tour

Have you always wanted to know what it's like behind the scenes at VAUDE? When visiting our company headquarters, you will experience our culture, working environment and the production of bicycle bags up close and learn interesting facts about sustainable business at VAUDE. For example, how climate-neutral business works and how we promote biodiversity at the site or how the work-life balance succeeds. At our company headquarters in Tettnang-Obereisenbach, we offer a campus tour for visitor groups with a thirst for knowledge. Finally, you can dine in our organic canteen or stroll through the factory outlet.

Suitable for me?

Target groups

Company

Regardless of whether you are an SME or a large company, whether you are still at the beginning or in the middle of the transformation to sustainable management: We will accompany you on this path and share our experience and expertise.

Schools

Would you like to introduce your class to the topic of sustainable and common good-oriented business? We offer your students target group-specific, interactive and practical educational formats and teaching materials.

Universities

Are you looking for a successful practical example of sustainable management and a dialogue with experts from the field for your course? We offer lectures and dialogues with subject matter experts as well as teaching materials.

Associations & initiatives

Are you looking for inspiration and knowledge transfer around the topic of sustainable and common good-oriented business for your members? We provide comprehensive insights into our work and share our experience and expertise with you.

Contact

Your contact person

Valery Hestermann

Controlling and Communication VAUDE Academy

Overview

Our further portfolio

Consulting & support

Would you like to make your company fit for the future and sustainable and are you in the middle of a transformation? We are happy to support you in this transformation process.

Keynotes & panel discussions

You want to make your company or organization sustainable and fit for the future and are currently in the middle of a transformation process?

Educational formats & materials

Would you like to delve deeper into the subject of sustainability and sustainable business or do you want to receive further training? Get to know approaches, methods and tools.

Portfolio

VAUDE Campus Tour

VAUDE Campus Wegweiser

Über die Campus Tour

Sie wollten schon immer einmal wissen, wie es hinter den VAUDE Kulissen aussieht? Bei der Besichtigung unseres Firmensitzes erleben Sie unsere Kultur, Arbeitswelten und die Produktion der Fahrradtaschen hautnah und erfahren Wissenswertes über nachhaltiges Wirtschaften bei VAUDE. Zum Beispiel, wie klimaneutrales Wirtschaften funktioniert und wie wir Biodiversität am Standort fördern oder wie die Vereinbarung von Beruf und Privatleben gelingt. An unserem Firmensitz in Tettnang-Obereisenbach bieten wir eine Campus-Tour für wissensdurstige Besuchergruppen an. Zum Abschluss können Sie in unserer Biokantine speisen oder durch den Werksverkauf schlendern.

das richtige für mich?

Zielgruppen

Unternehmen

Egal ob KMU oder Großunternehmen, ob Sie noch am Anfang oder schon mitten in der Transformation zum nachhaltigen Wirtschaften sind: Wir begleiten Sie auf diesem Weg und geben unsere Erfahrung und Expertise weiter.

Schulen

Sie möchten Ihrer Klasse das Thema nachhaltiges und gemeinwohlorientiertes Wirtschaften näherbringen? Wir bieten Ihren Schülerinnen und Schülern zielgruppengerechte, interaktive und praxisnahe Bildungsformate und Lehrmaterialien an.

Hochschulen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem erfolgreichen Praxisbeispiel für nachhaltiges Wirtschaften und dem Dialog mit Experten aus der Praxis für Ihre Lehrveranstaltung? Wir bieten Vorträge und Dialoge mit Fachexperten sowie Lehrmaterialien an.

Vereine & Initiativen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Inspiration und Wissenstransfer rund um das Thema nachhaltiges und gemeinwohlorientiertes Wirtschaften für Ihre Mitglieder? Wir geben umfassende Einblicke in unsere Arbeit und teilen unsere Erfahrungen und Expertise mit Ihnen.

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Valery Hestermann

Steuerung und Kommunikation VAUDE Academy

Überblick

Unser weiteres Portfolio

Beratung & Begleitung

Sie möchten Ihr Unternehmen zukunftsfähig und nachhaltig aufstellen und stecken mitten in der Transformation? Wir begleiten Sie gerne bei diesem Transformationsprozess.

Keynotes & Podiumsgespräche

Sie möchten Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Organisation nachhaltig und zukunftsfähig gestalten und stecken gerade mitten in einem Transformationsprozess?

Bildungsformate & -materialien

Sie möchten fachlich tiefer in das Thema Nachhaltigkeit und nachhaltiges Wirtschaften eintauchen oder sich weiterbilden? Lernen Sie Ansätze, Methoden und Tools kennen.